Contact us - J.P. Morgan Asset Management
CLOSE

Contact us

Regional sales contacts

Life Companies & Platforms

Camilla McKane, Client Advisor
camilla.s.mckane@jpmorgan.com
Tel: +44 207 7425645

James Yates, Client Advisor
james.a.yates@jpmorgan.com
Tel: +44 207 7425061

South West

James Wring, Client Advisor
james.wring@jpmorgan.com
Tel: +44 797 5561049

Jordan Mildwater, Business Development Client Advisor
jordan.mildwater@jpmorgan.com
Tel: +44 207 7425108

Midlands and West

Rob Maltby, Client Advisor
rob.maltby@jpmorgan.com
Tel: +44 755 2211786

Scotland and Northern Ireland

Michael Dinwoodie, Client Advisor
michael.dinwoodie@jpmorgan.com
Tel: +44 797 0822453

Charlotte Daughtrey, Business Development Client Advisor
charlotte.l.daughtrey@jpmorgan.com
Tel: +44 207 7423972

North

Victoria Williams-Gray, Client Advisor
victoria.williams-gray@jpmorgan.com
Tel: +44 207 7429721

Charlotte Daughtrey, Business Development Client Advisor
charlotte.l.daughtrey@jpmorgan.com
Tel: +44 207 7423972

London National Discretionary Fund Managers

Henry Smith, Client Advisor
henry.smith@jpmorgan.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7742 1111

South East

Charlotte Maloney, Client Advisor
charlotte.maloney@jpmorgan.com
Tel: +44 207 7423242

Rob Sedgley, Client Advisor
robert.sedgley@jpmorgan.com
Tel: +44 207 7429310

Harry Boys, Business Development Client Advisor
harry.boys@jpmorgan.com
Tel: +44 207 7429776

Personal or confidential information

If contacting us via email please do not send any personal or confidential information as this is not guaranteed to be a secure communication method.

Scams and fraud

We are aware of a number of scams and attempted frauds through phone calls and emails claiming to be from a representative of J.P. Morgan offering an investment opportunity.

Find out more about scams and fraud